As a designer, you can lock a filter, preventing viewers from making any changes. The viewer will be able to see the defined filter settings, but the filter will be disabled for editing.

To lock a filter:

  1. Click on the filter menu.
  2. Click Lock.

A lock icon appears to indicate that the filter is locked.

To unlock the filter, click on the menu, and select Unlock.

lock filter