Magic Quadrant 2020 de Gartner

POUR LES PLATEFORMES D’ANALYTIQUEET D’INFORMATIQUE DÉCISIONNELLE

Sisense qualifié de « visionnaire » pour sa capacité d’exécution et sa vision complète

MAGIC QUADRANT 2020 DE GARTNER POUR LES PLATEFORMES D’ANALYTIQUE ET D’INFORMATIQUE DÉCISIONNELLE

Cliquez ci-dessous pour voir votre rapport ou cherchez un e-mail de notre part dans votre boîte de réception. Ouvrir le rapportDemander une démo

Obtenir le rapport de Gartner

By submitting this form, I agree to Sisense's
privacy policy and terms of service.

Vous êtes développeur et souhaitez en savoir plus ?

 

  • Sisense simplifie les données complexes pour tout le monde, partout, grâce à trois avantages : Sisense pour les équipes d’analyse de données dans le cloud est doté d’outils programmatiques de pointe qui analysent les sources de données dans le cloud et assurent une préparation précise des données.
  • Sisense pour les équipes d’informatique décisionnelle et d’analytique permet de combiner facilement les données de toute l’organisation et de créer rapidement des expériences interactives d’exploration des données pouvant être déployées à grande échelle. Vous pouvez également compter sur des solutions d’intelligence artificielle et d’analytique avancée prêtes à l’emploi.
  • Sisense pour les équipes produit intègre en toute transparence des solutions d’analytique au sein de ses produits et architectures existants afin de différencier ses offres du reste du secteur.

 

magic quadrant 2020 de gartner

Gartner classe Sisense parmi les visionnaires dans la catégorie des plateformes d’analytique et d’informatique décisionnelle en raison de sa capacité d’exécution et sa vision complète.



Témoignages clients et innovation
« Les clients de référence de Sisense nous ont attribué la note la plus élevée en matière d’expérience client et commerciale. En plus d’être l’un des meilleurs fournisseurs pour les opérations, nous avons accru notre innovation produit et élargi notre clientèle, tout en continuant de proposer un service et une assistance de la plus haute qualité aux entreprises qui utilisent nos produits. »

Amir Orad, PDG de Sisense




La valeur ajoutée de Sisense

Voulez-vous savoir ce qui nous différencie des autres ? Les examinateurs Peer Insights de Gartner vous le diront sans doute mieux que nous…

gartner

BI Analyst

Services

Great Support team, intuitive platform and analysis tools. A company that you can trust. Great people that help you in every step of the way.

gartner

COO

Healthcare

The dashboard design let me create very effective dashboards in minutes while other solutions we reviewed required a lot of jumping through hoops.

gartner

Data and Analytics

Education

The ease of using this product and the durability really set them apart from the rest in the market.

gartner

Data Analyst

Services

It is nice to have a product/platform growth over time, enhance its core with fantastic functionality and keeping with future proof.

 

(Rating: 4.5 – ‎529 reviews as of 2/13/20 in the
Analytics & BI Platform market)

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus ? Obtenez votre exemplaire gratuit ici.

Obtenir le rapport de Gartner sur l’informatique décisionnelle

Companies Around the Globe Leverage the Power of Sisense


Parcourir les études de cas

Avis concernant les droits d’auteur : Ce graphique a été publié par Gartner, Inc. dans un document d’étude plus vaste et doit être évalué dans le contexte de ce document dans son intégralité. Le document de Gartner est disponible sur demande auprès de Sisense. GARTNER est une marque déposée et une marque de service de Gartner, Inc. ou de ses sociétés affiliées aux États-Unis et dans d’autres pays. Son utilisation ici a été dûment autorisée. Tous droits réservés. Gartner ne fait pas la promotion des fournisseurs, produits ou services mentionnés dans ses rapports de recherche et n’incite pas les utilisateurs de technologies à choisir uniquement les fournisseurs ayant la note la plus élevée, ou toute autre mention. Les rapports de recherche de Gartner reflètent seulement l’opinion du cabinet de recherche de Gartner et ne sauraient être considérés comme des états de fait. Gartner exclut toute garantie, explicite ou implicite, concernant ce rapport, y compris des garanties de qualité marchande ou d’aptitude à un objectif particulier. Magic Quadrant de Gartner pour les plateformes d’analytique et d’informatique décisionnelle, 11 février 2020, James Richardson, Rita Sallam, Kurt Schlegel, Austin Kronz, Julian Sun et le logo des examinateurs Peer Insights sont des marques déposées et des marques de service de Gartner, Inc. ou de ses affiliés. Leur utilisation ici a été dûment autorisée. Tous droits réservés. Les examens Peer Insights de Gartner reflètent les avis subjectifs d’utilisateurs finaux en tant que particuliers se fondant sur leurs propres expériences. Ils ne représentent pas les opinions de Gartner ou de ses sociétés affiliées. Les examens Peer Insights de Gartner reflètent les avis subjectifs d’utilisateurs finaux en tant que particuliers se fondant sur leurs propres expériences. Ils ne représentent pas les opinions de Gartner ou de ses sociétés affiliées.

2020 Gartner
Magic Quadrant

FOR ANALYTICS AND BUSINESSINTELLIGENCE PLATFORMS

Sisense Named a Visionary for Ability to Execute and Completeness of Vision

2020 GARTNER MAGIC QUADRANT FOR ANALYTICS AND BI PLATFORMS

Click below to view your report, or check your inbox for an email from us.
Open ReportRequest a Demo

Get the Gartner Report

By submitting this form, I agree to Sisense's
privacy policy and terms of service.

Are you a Builder and ready to learn more?

  • Sisense simplifies complex data for everyone everywhere with: Sisense for Cloud Data teams includes powerful, code-driven tools that analyze cloud data sources and perform advanced data preparation.
  • Sisense for BI & Analytics Teams offers the ability to easily combine data from across the organization and quickly build interactive exploratory data experiences to deploy at scale. Enhanced with AI throughout and out-of-the-box advanced analytics.
  • Sisense for Product Teams integrates analytics seamlessly within their existing products and architecture to differentiate their offerings in the market.

gartner magic quadrant 2020

Gartner has acknowledged Sisense a Visionary for Analytics and Business Intelligence Platforms based on its ability to execute and completeness of vision.

Customer Success and Innovation
“Sisense’s reference customers gave us the highest rating for customer and sales experience. Besides being one of the top vendors for operations, we have been able to show growth in product innovation, and growth in our client base, while also continuing to deliver the highest quality of service and support to the companies using our product.”

Amir Orad, CEO, Sisense

The Sisense Difference

Wondering what sets us apart? We believe, Gartner Peer Insights’ reviewers tell it in their own words …

gartner

BI Analyst

Services

Great Support team, intuitive platform and analysis tools. A company that you can trust. Great people that help you in every step of the way.

gartner

COO

Healthcare

The dashboard design let me create very effective dashboards in minutes while other solutions we reviewed required a lot of jumping through hoops.

gartner

Data and Analytics

Education

The ease of using this product and the durability really set them apart from the rest in the market.

gartner

Data Analyst

Services

It is nice to have a product/platform growth over time, enhance its core with fantastic functionality and keeping with future proof.

 

(Rating: 4.5 – ‎529 reviews as of 2/13/20 in the
Analytics & BI Platform market)

Want both Gartner Analyst and Peer Insights on Analytics
and Business Intelligence Platforms? Get your
complimentary 2020 copies here:

Gartner Magic Quadrant 2020 Report Gartner VOC Report

Companies Around the Globe Leverage the Power of Sisense


Browse Case Studies

Copyright Notice: This graphic was published by Gartner, Inc. as part of a larger research document and should be evaluated in the context of the entire document. The Gartner document is available upon request from Sisense. GARTNER is a registered trademark and service mark of Gartner, Inc. and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and internationally, and is used herein with permission. All rights reserved. Gartner does not endorse any vendor, product or service depicted in its research publications, and does not advise technology users to select only those vendors with the highest ratings or other designation. Gartner research publications consist of the opinions of Gartner’s research organization and should not be construed as statements of fact. Gartner disclaims all warranties, expressed or implied, with respect to this research, including any warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose. Gartner Magic Quadrant For Analytics and Business Intelligence Platforms, 11 February 2020, James Richardson, Rita Sallam, Kurt Schlegel, Austin Kronz, Julian Sun The Gartner Peer Insight Logo is a trademark and service mark of Gartner, Inc., and/or its affiliates, and is used herein with permission. All rights reserved. Gartner Peer Insights reviews constitute the subjective opinions of individual end users based on their own experiences and do not represent the views of Gartner or its affiliates. Gartner Peer Insights reviews constitute the subjective opinions of individual end users based on their own experiences, and do not represent the views of Gartner or its affiliates.